Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Westside Used Cars Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alejandra Sanchez

March 15, 2020
We have gotten two trucks from here and never had an issue. The staff is great and so are the owners. Will be going back for a third one. I definitely recommend this place.
reviews

claudia ortiz

October 25, 2020
I would recommend this dealership any time I was tued down at other places, they worked with me and got me into the vehicle I wanted! Everyone was so nice and pleasant,made me feel welcomed.
reviews

David Rivera

March 21, 2020
These People are totally awesome! Very very helpful, friendly & professional. I am very Grateful that they gave us a chance, we have been part of the Westside used cars family going in 2yrs. Also love that it’s a Buy here Pay here car lot. ???? and Mayra was just an amazing person and very Courteous with us. Made us feel very welcomed unlike other lots and dealerships we’ve went to prior. Thanks Peeps!! From Red & Joseph.
reviews

Diana Castaneda

July 25, 2021
Had an amazing experience buying a car from them, they made it easy to understand and answered every question my husband had. The process was easy and explained very detailed. Highly recommend! Absolutely in love with my car.
reviews

Elizabeth Alexandra

March 13, 2021
Awesome car lot! Really helped getting a car, process was fast and easy! Would recommend again!
reviews

Erick Kuri

March 13, 2021
Highly recommend everyone to come check out this place. Erica was able to help me walk out with a car that was in my price range and worked hard to make sure I was approved!!
reviews

Irma Casias

November 25, 2020
I like west side used cars, cause they help you out to get a vehicle,n they work with you
reviews

Joe manuel Patlan

October 06, 2020
Good service good vehicles by there pay there
reviews

joe yanez

March 06, 2020
Awesome people that have the knowledge and inventory anyone would need. The whole team is very good at what they do. Keep up the good work. Love First Saturdays
reviews

johnny germs

March 20, 2020
I initially spoke with Mayra on the phone who was so helpful and kind to me.I dealt with Sam the Managet who was spectacular and helped me get me get into a car. I am so grateful to West side used cars for their service.
reviews

Jose Garcia

August 08, 2020
Thanks Sam and cat for helping me out. Great customer service and very helpful they work with u in any situation I’m satisfied with my car
reviews

Joshua Lamm

April 01, 2021
Bought a Chevy impala from here and it's been running good. No problems so far. Samantha was real nice & helpful, would recommend asking for her when u call. ????
reviews

Juan Gamboa

September 24, 2020
I would highly recommend this company. If you are looking for a car or truck come see them here. They are friendly and fast.
reviews

La Wera De La Cruz May

May 26, 2021
Got my car from here good ppl.
reviews

Marcie Martinez

March 06, 2020
Had a couple of cars from this place, if ever in need of a vehicle this is the place to go , no hassle
reviews

Maria Chacon

March 28, 2020
Great customer service and in house financing with reasonable down payment along with monthly payments.
reviews

Michael Rangel

March 19, 2020
Fast and friendly staff , helped me get into the car i wanted that same day . Would highly recommend them
reviews

Michelle Gonzales

March 14, 2020
Always friendly and work with you on payments or if you need something fix I've had my 2014 Dodge jouey since June hardly any problems with it they have good cars best used cars I've ever been too
reviews

Perez Isaac

March 21, 2021
I had a awesome experience fast and easy also in and out quickly and was able to get an awesome approved same day with insurance able to drive away confident in a practically new vehicle definitely would recommend friends and family
reviews

Shannie Driggers

March 22, 2020
Westside understands people and their financial situations. They will work with you to get what you need. I will definitely be going back for a 2nd ????.
0

You have no vehicle saved.